Saints Alive

Weekend Worship Times

 

Main Campus

Saturday at 5:30 pm
Sunday at 8:15, 9:30, 11 AM
 

Valley Community Center

Maplenol Cafe
Sunday at 9:30 AM

Saints Alive

Second Wednesday of the Every Month
11:30 am in the Valley Church Chapel

Join us for this monthly gathering of great fellowship and entertainment! We enjoy a meal together and intentionally connect with others.

Reserve your spot this month by calling the church at 515.226.9973! Lunch is $7.
 

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, September 13       RSVP by Friday, September 8
Wednesday, October 11          RSVP by Friday, October 6
Wednesday, November 15       RSVP by Friday, November 10
Wednesday, December 13         RSVP by Friday, December 8

2018

Wednesday, JANUARY 10          RSVP by Friday, JANUARY 5
Wednesday, FEBRUARY 14        RSVP by Friday, FEBRUARY 9
Wednesday, MARCH 14            RSVP by Friday, MARCH 9
Wednesday, APRIL 11                 RSVP by Friday, APRIL 6
Wednesday, MAY 9                     RSVP by Friday, MAY 4
Wednesday, JUNE 13                  RSVP by Friday, JUNE 8
Wednesday, JULY 11                 RSVP by Friday, JULY 6

                             AUGUST - NO LUNCH

Wednesday, September 12       RSVP by Friday, September 7
Wednesday, October 10          RSVP by Friday, October 5
Wednesday, November 14       RSVP by Friday, November 9
Wednesday, December 12         RSVP by Friday, December 7