Saints Alive

Weekend Worship Times

 

Main Campus

Saturday at 5:30 pm
Sunday at 8:15, 9:30, 11 AM
 

Valley Community Center

Maplenol Cafe
Sunday at 9:30 AM

Saints Alive

Second Wednesday of the Every Month
11:30 am in the Valley Church Chapel

Join us for this monthly gathering of great fellowship and entertainment! We enjoy a meal together and intentionally connect with others.

Reserve your spot this month by emailing John! Lunch is $7.
 

Upcoming Dates:


Wednesday, March 8              RSVP by Friday, March 3
Wednesday, April 12               RSVP by Friday, April 7
Wednesday, May 10                RSVP by Friday, May 5
Wednesday, June 14                RSVP by Friday, June 9
Wednesday, July 12                 RSVP by Friday, July 7

                           August - No Lunch

Wednesday, September 13      RSVP by Friday, September 8
Wednesday, October 11         RSVP by Friday, October 6
Wednesday, November 15       RSVP by Friday, November 10
Wednesday, December 13       RSVP by Friday, December 8